A nation should require all its students to study the same curriculum until they enter college.

Beyond Doubt, the statement : "A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college" can give rise to a lot of views and opinions. this statement is highly contentious in nature and different people have disparate opinions about it. some may agree with this but others can't stand it at all.I am consonant with this topic at greater extent due to the following reasons.

Firstly, the use of same national curriculum for all leads to the sense of oneness in the country and discard any feeling of biasness leading this action to prove to be highly advantageous for the people. For example : a national language spoken by all binds the people of a country into one and decreases the confusion among them in verbal and written communication. Similarly, the one particular national curriculum if prepared in accordance with the situation of education in the country would lead to the betterment of education status in the country and would bring out national prosperity and development.

Secondly the requirement to study the same national curriculum to all the students till college helps for the right choice of career for the future and also the grading of the students. For instance : till college the physical and emotional growth of the students are due thus they are in position to correctly decide the field to go for life.they are mostly influenced by the seniors, parents and teachers and thus may opt for a path not favorable to them leading to overall disatisfaction and demotivation to excel in life. Furthermore , the same curriculum helps the students to assess their own capability to excel in a field with their counterparts.

some people may argue that students requiring to study the same curriculum until they enter college would develop a sense of enforcement of a particular decision on them barring their freedom to choose their subject from an early age. this infact holds true for some cases but for the greater good it doesn't serve well. For example : if a student is not interested at all to study, they might opt to go for a job/study which doen't require academic studies for now but eventually in this changing world they would always be lacking in the communication and excellence for their whole life.

In conclusion, in my view of course a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum untill they enter colleges it leads to the overall betterment of the students and also creates a feeling of oneness amomg all.