A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Introduction:

Indeed, the same national study curriculum included by the nation for every student in the school syllabus will result more options to explore for students to study; thus, leads to better decision making while applying for the college. But, since the mentioned curriculam is not having any information about the subjects inluded it is hard to decide.

If the national study curriculum has the little introductory syllabus of an every subject is there to study for professional college it will be advantageous for students to explore every possible option available to choose the professional subject for college.

while it will spend more time of the sudents in school, it will save time while studying in college as they will have some prior knowlege about the professional subjects in college.And, since its better to make mistake about choosing yout profession in early life than the later in the life it will will help students to avoid such mistakes in their peak years of college.

The same national curriculum will also increase a normalization of students to compare themselves with each other and a sense of comparison leads to competitive nature of students which will definetely increase their personal growth.

Hence, even if having the same national curriculum for study to the students will spend more time than having the customized curriculam it will definitely more space for improvement and more oportunities to explore to the student for their professional life. thus, it would be great to inlcude same national study curriculum until students enter college.