Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Policies that focus on protecting environment should not be imposed upon multinational organizations as they generate profit and boost the economy; even though they cause damage to the environment.

Nowadays, Damage to the environment is increasing by various factors and one of the important and valid reason is because of the expansion of human life in the forest restricted lands and encroachment, inteference in the wildlife areas. Thus it becomes very important to restrict human life expansions to protect the environment. Therefore policies should be imposed on the multinational companies as these companies doesn't care more about the harm they are doing to the surrounding nature and solely focus on their monetory profits.

Human life is closely related and dependent on its surrounding environment and so the surrounding living life as wel. By not imposing the stringent policies upon multinational comapanies will give them a free hand and authority to operate in whichever way they want. As most of these multinational companies are concerned about their business and monetory gains as compared to the effect or harm they are doing to the surrounding environment's health. In addition to this, if policies are not imposed then these multinational organizations will try to encroach the reserved forest lands due to their low land cost which will ultimately drastically lowers the wildlife's overall well-being.

Enviromental deteoriation will also cause rare animals and living species to disappear from this planet. To maintain the balance of the living life on the planet, it is very crucial to safeguard and protect these diminishing living species.

Although, These multinational companies will create the huge number of employment for the people of the country and will boost the economy but it is very important to consider at what cost? Because these multinational companies can also expand their business even after imposing some enviromental-friendly policies by building their organizations on non-reserved lands and still they will contribute to the country's economy and in the favour of citizens by generating the uge employments and still contribute to the well-being of the surrounding environment and also contribute positively to the most discussed topic today 'Global Warming'.

Hence to protect our surrounding environment and to keep it as intact as possible legal authorities should impose required policies that must focus on the protection of the environment and well being of the wildlife as loose policies on the multinational companies will not do any good to the environment.