A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

Student's are upcoming smart and sincere generation's, who will be leading country on various front's like space, economy, politics, space, science and many more. Curriculum is a study which if, it varied from geography to geography or student to student will create chaos as each candidate will be having different kind or level of knowledge and it's practicality will also vary. Their must be some standard to judge smartness of candidate's on single scale for various organization's or even in politics. And most importantly, curriculum should be pragmatic or it it will be of no use then.

First is the example of System of Engineering admission's in India, their are various scales to judge a candidate's smartness like JEE (Joint Entrance Exam), State Level - Common Entrance Test and many more. The problem lies is in it's scale some students require less marks while some require more. In some cases, it even vary according to caste, religion and place of application. Due to such system we are unable to clearly compare two student's based on their marks.

Second is the example of Religious School's in India, some religious schools teaches their student about their religion and holy book's. But the teacher's fails to teach student's the kind of knowledge needed to grab a job based on technologies and many more. The student's waste plenty of time learn something which is of no use for organizations or even countries development.

Third is the example of developed nations in the world where they have common or national curriculum till graduate entrance exam. Having national curriculum help's student's to choose any field as their career due to common knowledge needed or required to pursue course. Even they are so flexible that a person can change the career at last moment, so that esay integration is possible. It grade student's on common scale for smartness, sincerity, and many more aspects.

I do strongly support the statement to have single national curriculum so judge students on common scale as well as the central government will solely be responsible to any changes in curriculum. And mostly the curriculum will be change according to change needed to survive or make upcoming generation's more smarter.