Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

I am taking the opposite side of the statement that science and technology will solve all the societys problem.

Science has done many favours to us. It have enabled us to do many works faster and efficiently. But It also has created many problem. Like in many social platforms it many abusive comments in increasing day by day. With the faster internet many pepole can talk with his or her loved ones. But unfortunately many pornography are spreading with the help of faster internet. People are also busy with the digital device thus isolating them from their family. This is creating depressive problem among young generations. Many school colleges are going online with the help of technology. So students need to stare at screen for a long time. While staring ate screen long times creates eye problem. Many cyber crimes are increasing rapidly.

As many probelms are arising so authorites are coming up with many solution to tackle these problems but also many problems are also arising on the other side.

So it can be concluded that though science and technology can solve many of our scoceity problems it also has some side effects. So science and technology will always not be able to cure all societys problem.