A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is the fundamental right for all people in a country, and the government is responsible to provide the best education to it’s citizens. Government plans the curriculum, and it is implemented all over the nation.

The notition states that a nation should require all of it’s students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. While I partially agree with the satement, I belive that there should avilable options for students to expolre and learn outside the curriculum also.

First of all, in primary label, all students get the same education from the government because same curriculum are followed all over the nation. Curriculam differ from nation to nation and each nation has it own set of curriculum accordin to ther nation’s laws, belives, and history. All students get the same education until they enter into the college, so they are same competent and there create a common ground for all studetn from differnt region of the country. Geographical location hinders a student’s progress sometimes, but a same curriculum is follwed all over nation student will get the same education and a fundamental knowledge based society will be created. For instance, a student in hill track are has little access to differnt things like a student in town or major city, but the same curriculum make a common playing field.

Additionally, when the students enter into the college all students have the same educational backgound, so there is no knowledge gap among students and they can study differnt majors as their choices and make an impact. On the other had if they enter into the job market they can impact equally and the nation get the best output from the students for their educational background. For instance, the Japanis government follow same curriculum all over nation and there creats a same work etics and manner among students and the nation is progressing.

However, all students are not same intelligient and don’t have the same family background. Some students are more competent then others and want to explore different field in their early age, so there should make necessary environment for these kinds of students so that they can explore more and enrich their mind.

In conclusion, it is important that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college but their must present of environment more explorartion for more competent sutdents.