Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Unique ideas, endearng to one person is what sets one person apart from another. Ideas capable of changing the world and witnessing a future with new unrestarined horizon, showering optimism and prosperity. Idea, initially inchoate take birth in a curious mind and are nurtured by constant seeking of knowledge. Its amorphous nature slowly takes a form by convivtion and resilience put in by the human. In the end , it may work out or not but it surely does leave a impact, an experience and a source of inpspiration for others. This is how leaders are formed.

Once, your idea is put out in front of the world as your brain product, there may be myriads of reaction varying from plaundits to avaricous to jealousy. These are natural human fallacies. What I believe in is that one should have the mettlesome to display it and present it, to help you understand how the product is received by spectators. Just like Steve Jobs would do all the product launches with so much zeal and overflowing passion for the love of his products and truly what he beleived in. Although, there had been many controversies and gossips, his passion and conviction got him through the reins of disparate times and now Apple Inc. is a world renowned company.

The point is, not to give up no matter what, till you have faith in your brain-child's idea. If you want to live your child to see through the dark ages of criticism and doubts, you will have to persevere and hustle even harder to prove a point to all the people who never believed in you. Once, we are in the clearing from the forest of vulnerable insecurities, we could enjoy and bask the radiance of success. It is crucial to believe in yourself and all the people and things around you for thsi dream to come true. Your leagcy is bot built on the number of times you succesfully delivered a product in the market, but perennially the amount of times you never gave up after every snide, rebuke, betrayal and bitter downfall. This is what defines you and your idea.

Although, never get carries away with success and the decadent luxuries that come with it, listening to your peers and some guidance in form of moral support to bolster your proponents can help you stay grounded and humble. Being affable and modest, makes your ideas too, generate the same kind of positivity. Time to time guidance helps you make your ideas full proof and impregnable. This constitutes

Your legacy is built on the caustic hardships and comprises your blood, sweat and tears and immeasurable endurance to not give up when the stakes were high and you could walk away unharmed. Seeing your ideas through the tempestuous times of a roraring sea wave by honing your mind like a sharp knife, will give rise to the calm and beautiful sea waves gushing over your sails, as you leave your mark behind. Never give up and always believe in the serendipity of nature and the almighty. It is rightly said, god helps those who help themselves.