Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

I am standing beside the position that who see their ideas through in spite of doubts and criticism leaves a lasting legacy.

Ideas are great. Without ideas it would not be possible to achieve such progressiveness of the world. By implementing different kinds of ideas human are now on its peak point. Ideas may be of inventing new things to make the life easier for human or it can be a solution for an existing problems. By successfully implementing ideas one can hope to contribute to mankind.

Everybody can come up with ideas but not everybody has the capacity to implement his or her ideas. A huge confidence and courage is needed to implement an idea. There is high probablity that while implementing idea one may have to withstand lots of pain. He or she needs to show persevernce in the journey of implementing his or idea. Not everybody has such courage, so very few people ended up successfully implementing his idea.

When anybody shares his or her idea or tries to implement his idea may have to face criticism and riducle. But for implenting his or her idea he must withstand these criticism and ridicules. He must use these criticism to shape his ideas more accurately. But if he stops, his or idea his idea would not be able to experiance sunlight. And there are a lot of example that many people can not implement his idea just beacuse of he can not withstand criticism. People should use these criticism to better mold his idea.

On the hand, there is plenty of example that who stick to his ideas in spite of criticism are more likely to experiance success. People remembers him for his journey and contibution to the society. Like elon mask who has the dream of making space craft capable of vertical landing. When he shared his idea with world he had to face many criticism and ridcule. But he was stick to his plan. After many times he failed finally he made his dream possible making a space carft capable of vertical landing, People will forever remember him for this great invention. But if he would change his mind by taking account people ridicule he would not experiance success and people will eventually forget him.

But It is not necessary to stick to a dumb idea. Before implementing a idea one must analyze if his or her idea is worth it or not. If idea is worth it and good enough then no matter what happens one must stick to his ideas.

So, It can be said that who sticks to his ideas inspite of ridicule and criticism are more likely to experiance success and people will forever remember him.