When planning courses, educators should take into account the interests and suggestions of their students.

Planning is like a "By failing to prepare, you are preparing to fail". Planning is key integrants to achieve achievements in any field without planning in any off the field it will backfire at a moment. I indeed with the prompt that taking into account the interests of the students while preparing courses is a top-notch thing to consider because of the two reasons.

If an educator is willing to create a course where their students are happy and enjoy the study with interest their suggestion is very important

for instance, while the business meeting is taken place all the board members of the company are presented there to take the further step that could help the company to grow and make a plethora of profit.

As just they are employees of that company the CEO of the company have taken a considerable amount of suggestions as they work for the betterment of the company. The above example illustrates that the suggestion or interest is very much important as they have to work with it after completion of the planning, whether a suggestion is applicable or not one must hear the suggestion to make it out effectively.

According to the survey had been taken that 60% percent of the student is not satisfied or not likely to interest in courses material as a tutor has added the subject which is of no implementation in their field.

for example, If we are buying any car from where we have research and selected the selected car and after buying the car the family members are not satisfied with the car, and the company, so it could be beneficial that he/she have taken the suggestion of their family members that by taking the suggestion in the consideration the conflict could not have been placed. Interest and suggestions are a huge part of life to become successful where we can know, if we were going on the wrong path it could be avoided and we could achieve the goal for what we have started.

Of course, some argue that considering someone's interest or suggestion, could lead to change the purpose of the goal, indeed that could happen but we should know that what they are telling us for our welfare or to destroy our plans. people who don't blend to take the suggestions could have a low success rate.