Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned.

Discuss the main arguments for this statement and give your own opinion.

Blood sport is very gruesome activity to kill innocent animals just for an entertainment and thrilling purpose. Ideal society definitely criticize and deny this sport. However I totally agree that sports which include killing activity should be banned.

To embark on, in the justification of my notion, most of the time animals are more kind and harmless. Killing them will not make us empowered living being. This encourage to negativity and futile dominance into the society, there might be a chance that people started to kill each other just for sporting purpose. It imbalance stability between humanity. hence this kind of cruel sport should get banned and vanished from each every county. People should learn to love any living thing which include animals, plants and obviously humans because hurting or killing others will not lead to empowerment and enjoyment but it provokes pain and hatred feeling.

However, some people might gets schadenfreude by hurting animals or it entertains other people also to watch. In our past eras people used to have colossal activity to brutally execute animals. Some religious community also think that this is devoted act for god. Even nowadays people are having challenges on dark web to kill specific rare species and post them on internet

In a nutshell, Even-though in past era people used to get fun out of it but it is clearly understandable that this blood sport is hurting living being which is not fit into ideal and educated society. Instead people should help animals and love them because sometime they can be more human than us.