Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays relationships without marriage have become regular. Many believed that cohabitation brings advantages for getting each other before deciding to get married. But I totally disagree with making love before marriage in the name of knowing each other.

Relationships, live together become common phenomena in this modern world. Though relationships become a common matter, so sex before marriage becomes very intensely acceptable in western socitey. But by the name of getting each other many people to go for relationships only for lovemaking. Usually, in most cases after finishing their inner desire, they used to dump their partner. As a result, the broken partner decided to suicide. Many controversies came that cohabitation is helpful for knowing each other. But sex before marriage brings unstable in society. Unwanted child, suicide, depression is few examples of making love before marriage by the name of getting to know each other.

Finally, cohabitation creates many instabilities in society. In western society the number of single mothers is increasing day by day. For single mothers, their times become tougher to look after their both children and jobs. The number of single mothers is increasing only for cohabitation before marriage by the name of knowing each other well. And the children rise without their father. In most cases their life becomes tougher.

In the conclusion, cohabitation for getting each other before deciding to get married creates so many instabilities in society. For this reason, for may women their life become very tough as single mothers. And the life of many youth become full of depression and heartbreak.