Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, it is believed by some that computers are cited as the most essential innovation of the hundreds years ago. Although this idea are reasonable to some extent, I would argue that there are several inventions which are the same important.

On the one hands, human beings developments reap rewards from creation of computers. Firstly, it acted as a key sources for information technology which later had an influence on the development of software and hardware. This leads to social network budgets in which people can connect to the Internets, store and analysis informations effectively more than whenever before. Secondly, computers made a huge impacts on other industries. Technology and Science, for instance, discovered artifical intelligences such as robots and drones or space travels rely on computers.

On the other hands, I am convinced that the discovery of an electric bulb played a similar role. The first reason is that most of devices have to operate by electronic, even computers. Admitedlly, electronic made business and work easier and more effective. Additionally, creating transport was a breakthrough in the human life. As a result, people can not only save an enomous time to move and trade goods but also international connection be established.

In conclusion, although there may be some reasons support computers becoming the most vital invention for hundreds years, I belived that electronic and transport innovations are the same important roles. If we continue develop potential budgets, there will be more essential things arrived and help people life become more convenient.