In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, it is believed that adolescents in remote areas are in lack of accessibility to the field of education. Some are in favor of educational experts and institutes provision while others prefer modern technology such as computers and Internet access. This essay will discuss both views followed by my own stance.

On the one hand, applying technological incorporation should be prioritized in terms of knowledge and convenience. In detail, thanks to the invention of the Internet, learners nowadays are capable of pursuing their favorable courses through distant learning. Furthermore, regard to geographical adversities, keeping up-to-the-minute with the latest information via social media is no more a fantasy. In addition, the computer is such an efficient platform for self-studying, which not only supports users in acquiring digital literacy but also enhances their employment prospects in the future.

On the other hand, turning to the traditional teaching methodology, schooling is said to be the greatest environment for human interaction. At school, students are friendly encouraged to get involved in order to reinforce motivation. Besides, teachers will have an opportunity to thoroughly sympathize with the background of each individual. As a result, they are likely to leverage students by choosing a relevant method such as peer-pressure, tutoring and so on. In my own point of view, this method outweighs the other due to its economy and effectiveness.

In conclusion, solving the obstacle of children having less access to education can be tackled by different solutions. Still, school construction with teacher employment is more plausible and beneficial when coming to reality.