Dicuss both sides of working both parents or only one of them

In modern era, this issue has become a matter of discussion due to all parents prefer to work so that enhance the income of the family itself. Thus, in this case parents divide into two parts, some of them support the idea that both parents should work while the others prefer the opposite of this matter. In the following discussion, I would like to reason and provide evidence to support my viewpoint.

Parents who prefer to work and leave their children for someone will take care of them think from another side of the results. They believe that they can compensate their children anything they lose during absenting. So they will buy a lot of toys and travel with them because the income of the family became high ignoring all the negative sides.

On the other hand those who prefer to stay one of them with the children. They say that absenting the parents can leave a lot of gabs in the children's heart. As well as, they perceive what adversely happen during nothingness of censorship such as practicing bad habits or doing anything danger, in the worst cases maybe firing or catastrophic wounds.

From what I have mentioned above and as far as I am concerned, stay the parents with children can make a lot of positive aspects and few of downsides that can make the parents regret all the life. The income is necessary , but from my overall perspective I see that put the children under the censorship and the taking care of them is more important in their childhood and in the future.