Employers nowadays put more emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, to qualify more on social skills becomes employee's requirement and some people opine that this should be required to meet job accomplishment. Partially, I consent to the same point of view for several reasons which I will elaborate in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one side, in my viewpoint, running for successful business is supposed to priortise more on professional skill rather than social skill. It is obvious that the high-rank companies employ qualified ones to avoid job failure. To exemplify, a tax accountant assures detail financial report by performing meticulous and intellectual work. Furthermore, if the employees carry out loyalty to devote in their work, they will achieve a great job satisfaction. Regarding company's responsibilties, it is a mandatory to appreciate those who work for years and perform remarkable value with incentives and bonuses.

On the flip side, perhaps, this issue probably determines how the organisation expands its business relationship. Seemingly, to collaborate with bigger organisations requires excellent communication skills the employees should be able to. As a result, this significantly leads to great benefits for business development. Additionally, that social ability facilitates better individual's performance seems beneficial. Barely did the worker show discomfort and stressful condition, other workers would not be gratified their remarkable performance. Hence, the higher career prospects likely rely on how teamwork employees carry on during working hours.

To sum up, priotising social skills to gain qualified workers brings several merits including expanding the company's relationship and enhancing workers' job achievement. This is as long as the business owner wisely opts the qualified professionals hired.