Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

There has been a colossal upsurge in prodigies discussing the topic of the reasons and solutions that affect adversely to the environment. In the current years, this problem is alarming and become a thorny issue for all nations across the globe. In this essay, I will give some appropriate elements related to this negative phenomenon and imply a person should shoulder the responsibility for this.

First and foremost, the main factor that brings disadvantages to the biological environment is human activities in terms of constructing infrastructures, and industrialization. It is undoubtedly that logging, climate change, and the greenhouse effect stem from the side-effects of human activities due to a large amount of exhausted carbon dioxin from factories. Secondly, a thrown-away society causes a horrendous influence on the beauty of nature. People have a tendency to over-utilize the unnecessary products which waste the source of nature. Thirdly, because of the expansion of residents’ accommodation, more and more bushfires existed all over the world. For instance, years ago, Amazon forests are fired to serve the demand for settlement and enlarge the size of the Brazilian nation.

To tackle this problem, each individual should hold the duty in order to ameliorate our living conditions To be clear, the government and authority institutes can organize or invest more in the programs related to environmental improvement. Moreover, the government can enforce strict rules on the person who has abominable behavior to the ecology. For instance, the Singaporean government imposed a high fine on the individual regardless of region, age, etc who litter outside. That’s why this country came to the top of the cleanest country in the world. Furthermore, parents and schools should drive children about the merits and benefits that nature bestows us and the repercussion without its existence. Finally, people should raise their awareness about the danger of environmental destruction and protest the businesses that affected negatively to our fresh air.

To recapitulate, there is a wide range of factors that close us to this phenomenon, and a number of effective solutions to mitigate it. It is all stated that people should be conscious of the values of nature and cherish them as much as possible. In my opinion, every single person needs to give a hand to ease the environmental hazards in order to upgrade our living standards.