Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both of views and give your own oppinion.

There is a notion which is claimed by some people that the information related to science, business and academy should be shared unlimitedly. However, the issue is not straight foward, and the controversary can also be made against it. This essay will discuss the debate then give my perspectives about it.

On the one hand, it is no doubt that making information public brings a strand of benefits for enterpreneuers in business, citizens and so on. This is because when people have enough essensial information, their decision can be more correct and effective. For instance, an investor wants to invest his or her money into stock market, the thing which is the most important at this time is not only the current information but also the data in the past of the company. That is to say, without assembling the sharing information, it might be risk for the investor to seek out the effective strategies. In another filed such as education and science, information plays a vital role since it is the only manner which people can get to know the educational institutions as well as their habitats. In many cases, if there were some things badly happened, they could have well preparation.

By contrast, too much information publication can lead to the accurate problems. To release official news needed many time in order to investigate, confirm and so on. In addition, information can be taken as a much valuable asset of institutions as it can create significantly compatitive advantages, That is the reason why many companies invest a lot in R&D activity , what they give their all to get here is the information in order to be the pioneers.

In conclusion, sharing information has its own pros and cons to all people. For many, it can be the benefit but it is vice versal for the others in light of afroementioned reasons. In my oppinion, information still should be shared but it is also chosen meticulously.