In the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than younger people. Is it positive or negative development?

These days, longevity of people is increasing due to advancement in health facilities as a result of which the number of senile people is also enhancing as compare to younger people. According to me it is entirely a pessimistic in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, first and the foremost reason of following trend is that the young generation is advance in technology and they have creative ideas to progress, whereas older generation is not able to catch up with this revolution in the technological world. Young minds know have to deal with the odd situation if any, with their innovative ideas which older masses lack. Although, old people have an experience in that realms but for efficiency in every field, innovative is prefered these days.

The second most common reason is the unemployment in the modern world as there is saturation in job faculty for young ones. The older generation is healthy due to better medical immunities and eventually, there is an upsurge in their life span to work therefore the young citizens are not availing job opportunities because older folks are still working in their respective vacations.

To conclude, senility is a good aspect of development in a country but in return youth is suffering in an awful way.