Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, global warming is becoming the hottest environmental topic issue on the Earth due to the fossil fuel usage. Furthermore, authorities have to stop the use of the fuel by utilizing renewable energy, and citizens should commit this regulation.

To begin with, it is argued that the Earth’s warming is the most popular problem and originated by the fossil-based fuel consumption, increasing the global rise temperature. That is to say, if the utilization of this non-renewable energy inclines year-to-year, it generates increasingly the greenhouse gas to heat this planet, being warmer and warmer. For instance, Indonesian consumed petrol to energize the transportation, and this nation might be recorded as the third greatest contributor of greenhouse gas in the world as a result of that energy use, altering climate, then resulting the hottest temperature in 2003 in South East Asia.

How to solve this? Government in every country should regulate the consumption of fossil fuel in order to reduce greenhouse gas, and its citizens must support it. This is because when both them cooperate to change the energy by eco-friendly one, this may be possible to decrease this such toxic gases. For example, the US had implemented sunlight to be a main resource since 2019 to substitute petrol as the former energy, erecting the solar panels in the whole regions, and the American appreciated it, then obeyed the rules to apply on a daily basis. Therefore, it had a tendency to decline carbon dioxides, decreasing the greenhouse gas released to the atmosphere.

In conclusion, it is believed that the hot climate alternation is caused by the fossil fuel, so that national regulators and people living there should have a strong cooperation to tackle this issue. Where possible, this commitment have to be sustainable.