Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is true that everybody wants to be happy in life. Defining happiness is not so easy because people have different perspectives towards it. However, there are few common things required to achieve happiness.

To begin with,happiness is hard to define because it varies from person to person. Not everyone sees it through the same eyes. People have their own perception of being happy. Some people, for example, think that having enough money on owning luxury came is the definition of happiness, while others think that staying together with family and having a stable relationship with them is the true meaning of happiness . Simultaneously, getting a job ore hearing a good news can be defined as happiness for a certain moment. So, a person can feel happy in thousand of ways.

while defining happiness seems undoable, people believe that there are few fundamental needs that should be met in order to gain it. First of all, people should have enough food to survive, clothes to wear and a shelter to live. It is impossible for human being to be happy without there things. Secondly, a person must have someone to share experiences of life or else he/she will lead a life without happiness. It's also important to be contented with what we have. These factors is significant and can influence the way of acquiring ecstasy

In conclusion, happiness is nearly impossible to explain with words as its subjective, but I believe that fulfilling our basic needs and relationships will help us to experience it.