Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

It is true that to push down rapid growth on the highway and air pollution, the one of best method is to raise the price of fuel. In this essay I totally agree with this statement it is true that escalate price of the fuel can push down growing on the highway and contamination problem for some reasons.

In the one hand, the main advantage if this problem it to create a country can decrease of the congestion levels and to minimize air pollution. It is because nowadays vehicle density and air pollution is becoming serious problem in almost all of country in the world. Taken as an example, with gasoline prices rise building up the mind to find another way more economical for example use public transportation or by using bicycle if the destination is nearby. As result with reduce vehicle create the air cleaner and many people have new lifestyle is better than before. It is clear that escalate the price of petrol is can help a country t o solving problem about air pollution which that problem is a threat for many countries.

On the other hand the disadvantage prices of the fuel increases is when people keep using personal vehicle the cost will be greater and many gas station have income fade. It is due to a lot of people to move their transportation to vehicle are cheaper so gas station will be quiet. For example if the prices of fuel unusually and the prices more expensive so this situation to creat someone needs more money to fuel budget, moreover this condition make many people have to utilize public transportation. So that, their must have more money to estimate if their keep using a vehicles that use fuel oil. It is no doubt that a larger budget to buy petrol making someone loss and disolate of buyer makes gas station loss too.

From where I stand, I believe that if the fuel prices is more expensive, it can set down air polution and can changes people lifestyle better from before like used bicycle to go to every way and using public transportation to diet air pollution. Therefore, because very crucial of this problem must to do something how to tackle about this. Government must make a rule for protecting environment, and as a human must have a good lifestyle to better environment.