Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measured do you think might be effective?

Traffic and pollution are one of daily problems and need to be solved urgently. Sadly, nowadays, those problems are becoming more harmful to people. Some people said the best way to tackle this problem is to increase the price of petrol and make people use public transportation. These motions may become a solution, however I strongly disagree about that perspective and more has demerits to people specifically in economical issues. Decreasing the number of private transportation by persuading people to use public transportation and for the government to make some rules to forbid transportation that have more than several years to be used daily.

The way of solving the problems of high traffic and pollution with increasing the price of petrol maybe can be helped. Although those things have a double-edged effect on people. Not only solving but also making another issue, especially in economics. For Instance, daily needs like vegetables, meat, and fish become more pricey. The Machine that produces this material-consuming patrol that has an unusual price.

Though, there is another way to tackle this issue. For the government, they can make some rules to forbid transportation that have more than several years to be used daily. The transportation that has several years of use is becoming dull and bad vehicles. The other is that the government seriously takes good care of the public transportation facilities and makes some campaigns to persuade people to use public transportation. With those not only solving the problem of traffic and pollution, it can help the city reach a good environment.

In conclusion, making a patrol more pricey can help reduce traffic and pollution problems, but there is another good way to end these problems by reducing the number of private transportation with persuading people to use public transportation and for the government to make some rules to forbid transportation that have more than several years to be used daily.