It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by a number of people that some youngsters are naturally talented, while others assume that the youth who make intensive effort get professional skills. Personally, from my point of view, I believe that everyone has an innate aptitude, but you need to make a lot of struggles as well as self-improvement in order to become a successful person.

Some kids begin indicating signs of skills from a very early age. This strengthens the belief of people who accord with the view that the children are often born with skills such as singing, dancing, athletics etc. For instance, Artam is an Iranian child who reveals his football skills in the age of 12 months. His flair allows him to excel, while more hard-working people never manage to reach a comparable level at the age of one.

On the other hand, many individuals strongly recommend that expertise can be acquired by learning and that it is not limited to personal capicities. They can be developed by time devotion along with a high motivation to grow in a subject area . As an example, In those of the interviews that Ronaldo has taken part in , he has emphasized on how he could reach his goals as the best football player in the world . Due to him , whatever he has ever achieved in life is driven by countless and continuous endeavours.

To conclude ,although formless inner urges and potentials are manifested in each human being since birth ,I personally assent to the perspective that there is a brilliant opportunity to become a professional in any field with the help of unintrrupted practice.