It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion./.

It is thought that talents are given from birth, which are unique skills about sport, art or about studies. However, others say that talent based on idividual efforts and through education, anyone can become a sport athletes or a musician. I firmly believe that children can be professor in any fields, and talent plays just a small role.

Depends on first opinion, talents play a significant role in kid’ career. Genius of centuries often show interest and outstanding skills about particular field in early age. Mozart’s talents were flourished during his young age. When he was 4, he could write simple songs and later, Mozart became one of the best composer in history. Natural abilities rise chance not only in music, but also in sports, which require durable, strength, height and flexible, and other fields.

However, natural talents are not the major influences on someone career. Although in many cases, having a good body build and physical health can help a child taking more advantages at certain sports, sport also needs supportive strategy, backbone and technique. For instance, basketball athletes are mostly tall, but there are enough percentage of professional basketball players proving that height is not the most important feature. Thus, studies showed more percentage of genius musicians who were born without any marked music talents.

In conclusion, natural talents give children a good initial performance. But having talents is not as important as spending efforts and immensly training. Only by that way, child can be a professor.