It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Undoubtlay, every person has a special talent and was born for a particular task. In some people it can be advert before any teaching called talent and some people believe there are many child with a special talent, some else have this opinion which can have a good talnet by wanderfull training and teaching. In my opinion the second hypothises it can be true and children could have good talent by a good taught.

Among of all children there are few percent who have a special talent for example, in soccer, Although there are lots of soccer player in whole of the world some of them have special capability in it such as Messi and Maradonna and can rapidly promote. Having a wanderfull art could help you learn different things faster than normal but don’t have this option it is not a disadvantage.

There are many of children who was born whitout any special skill but can be taught by a very good teacher or tutor to promote and grow up. In such cases the Education systems and parents have very crucial role to bringing them. children should promote their skills and abilities in their first years that will help in their adult. For this every child should be given a test before starting the education. This test shows what filed is good for different child and they can taught in this special area.

In conclusion, if a person don’t have any special skill he/she could learn many various thing from their totur and parent that can help and emerge it.