It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician

Some people believe that people are born with certain talent, such as instance for sport or music and art, and the others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

I personally think talents does not play a very important role in their sport or music, because if you have the talent to do something but you refuse to do it, then you can not be good at it. Talent is like a boost, it just helps you at the beginning of learning to do something, you can not rely on your talent. From a research, you can get more and more talents from practicing and learning new things, you do not need to be born talented to have talents.

I would prefer to say that the second opinion which is “It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician” because nothing is better than practicing and working. Talents without working, training and practicing is nothing. We can learn everything we love and our talents will slowly appear through our progress. From a research, sientists in America said that our sport or music skills are depended on the training we take and the progress we made, and it will make our hidden talents appear.