It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

some kind of opinions always trusts that punishment is vital for the growth of kids to identify the correction. I completely agree with this statement.

there are several reasons why I believe that punishment is critical for kids. The main purpose is that it can let the kid know what they should do. Early age of a person is easily influenced by adults, who should make some obvious actions to educate the kids. For instance, there is existing a lot of punishment plans on several primary schools, not only the homework problems but also the management of bad behaviors. they will be punished as long as they get a mistake. this punishment is used to teach the kids what kind of stuff is feasible, as well as restrict their behaviors to be correct. punishment is necessary for kids’ education.

Someone may claim that punishment is a serious problem to damage the growth of kids. I object and I strongly believe that a suitable punishment is a positive influence for kids. A typical example of this trend would be the fact that parents often punish the kids via the gifts, the father may warn their kids that buying a gift would not be allowed if the worse behavior occurs on the kids. it is an effective way as the world of the kids is limited, they just pursue happiness, which is toys and cartoons, so that it is easy to punish a kid. On the other hand, teachers may establish some rules to punish the naughty pupils, such as extend their schooling time as well as do the homework compulsory. this would also be a feasible method to warn young pupils.

In conclusion, I believe that suitable punishment is considered to let the kids conclude the nature of everything.