It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (E.g: Dinosaurs, dodos,…). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an increasingly growing popular idea the depletion of any natural creatures can not precluded due to the theoretical framework of natural process. I, however firmly believe that it is not the natural process triggering this extinction and this essay will tackle the most important reasons why.

This is primarily due to the fact that in acient period, the residents were not aware of the creatures’ disappearance, which caused by their high demands and consumptions. Neither lack of concern, nor cutting-edge technology or a specific plans for a large-scale conservation in the primitive period of human species did they have, human continue paying heed to produce and manufacture for individual merits. To shed light on this issue, a tortoise species has died out on the grounds of being hunted for food and oil by the emigrants and pirates, which is considered as a significant damage to the habitat.

On the other hand, it is worth noting that some predators are deleterious to human that the preservation is not taken into account. It is observable that these omnivore animals pose a threat to agricultural development and even other harmless creatures, leading to their depletions due to being a natural enemy. For instance, in Amazone tropical forest, only after a nocturnal venomous snake species appears do a number of some herbivores drastically plunge.

Granted, there is no denying that some creatures such as dinosaurs in the prehistorical periods were extincted due to the external influences. Still, I would like to emphasize that the majority of animals dying out is severely affected by human activities.

To conclude, it is the low technology and awareness of inhabitants driving to the rapid deterioration of fauna. Therefore, it is highly recommended that there has to be some viable solutions to this alarming issue.