It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is agrued that primary adolesence should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. From my point of view, at some situation a mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the teenager. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that the human required have increased graduately, so fundamental social skills such as grow vegetables or keep animals are hugely significant for the children. Not only can the postgradute be provided numerous social experience and valuable information which improve their potential life, but also the creative and imagination abilities of student will be improved by this phenomenon. Furthermore, a various of new occupation can be created, reducing the percentage of unemployment in their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Linder Peck, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of the young generation who have social skills. The statistic showed that nearly everone has got a plenty of achevement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the adolesence. If children are concentrate too much on social experience tranning, they will waste a lot of time to advance their other abilities such as logical and language. Morover, some type of animals and vegetables may lead poison for the teenager when they do not have apporpriate guild from adults. Harmful influence will be led by this action.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for children. The manager of education need to have clear plans to improve their postgraduate for the nation development.