It is widely excepted that in many countries around the world.

It is widely excepted that in many countries around the world, there is an increasing number of tubes are becoming problematic. This essay will explore the main reasons of this issue and then describe the possible effects of the problem.

In my point of view, the foremost causes of traffic jams are the shortness of the road and plurality of transports. Currently, as a result of building modern, high and huge apartments, the roads are becoming very small. This results of governments allow to people build apartments and on a daily basis the number of corks are rising. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the growing number of transportation. For example, around 85-90% of people whole of the world are using transportation.

The possible effects of this problem include dramatically rising of accidents which are ending with bad effects and jamming is also getting people valuable time. At first, an increasing number of crashes are not only problem for people, but also it is issue of government. For instance, as a result of failures government losing their community and there is a falling down of at the head of country. Secondly, traffic jams are the problems of time management and it is also room argument about it. People are wasting their time in the jamming. For example, in the European countries where traffic lights are switched off, there we can see a several issue of accident.

To sum up, the number of tubes is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It is mainly caused by shortness way of the streets and results in severe significantly rising of crashes.