Live on the internet

Thanks to the breakthrough in the information technology, people can find it so easy to do shopping, work and socialize through the virtual interaction on the internet. In my opinion, this is an absolutely positive development in the modern world.

There are various good reasons to explain why this innovation is the completely beneficial thing in our life. Firstly, it is obvious that people do not need to move to other locations in order to reach the face-to-face contact anymore. Therefore, this offers a golden opportunity for them to save their monthly transporting expense, time of moving and especially their individual safety. For example, the primary mean of transport is motorcycle in Vietnam and the residents in this nation suffer an extremely high rate of traffic injuries. Working, communicating or living through the Internet allow the citizens to boost the proportion of their safety during their lifetime. Moreover, the considerably declining frequency of modes of transportation also makes the consumption of fossil fuels go down significantly which can discourage the climate change to get worse and contribute greatly to the balance on the ecology on the earth.

The Internet provides the ideal environment for people to work, shop or keep in touch with friends or family at anywhere and anytime which enhances the independence in their life. They do not need to suffer the pressure generated by some issues in the surrounding workplace such as: colleagues, physical conditions and fix timetable. Especially, some people who have the strong family commitment can find it easier to balance their housework, entertainment and work to reach the outstanding performance. In addition, students can keep the contact with their family even they study far from home which enhance the inspiration and support for them during their study.

In conclusion, the developement about the Internet life is always considered as a positive change due to its many undeniable advantages.