spend more time on family or entertaining outside

It is true that family and entertainment play indispensable role in the real life of young people. While I and some people believe that the young should spend most of their leisure time on attending many activities with all family members, others disagree with this statement.

On the one hand, there are many convincing reasons to explain about why I would agree that the young people should pay attention on their families at home. One of these reasons is because they usually use their time of approximately 8 hours per day for studying, working and developing purpose. Joining many shared activities and creating more and more unforgettable memories with all members in family at home offers a golden opportunity to strengthen their bonds and understand each other deeply. Moreover, if the young people spend so much their spare time on participating recreational activities outside, their study or relationships within their family will be weaken due to their negligence significantly. Gradually, their performance and result are likely to be worse and worse because of the lack of contact between them and their families.

On the other hand, some people would like to argue against above opinion since outside entertainment can bring many undeniable benefits to the young’s life. Firstly, the youth is the most beautiful period of people and they should not just go to school and come back home with their parents. Attending various types of creative and physical activities outside with friends would contribute to network development, decline of stress and enhance of their health considerably. This could make their youth more meaningful and worthier to live their life. In addition, spending more of the young people’s free time on activities of entertainment can help them to get a great chance to develop more crucial and important soft skills such as: communication, problem solving, creativity and imagination. These ones play an really essential part on the road of reaching the high of success in their career path in the future.

In conclusion, while there are a number of perfect reasons responsible for why the young people should appreciate every moment with family by spending more free time with them, some people believe in the more importance of attending entertainment activities outside