A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not well-managed.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world? Do you think that the benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Despite the financial gains for many of countries depended on tourism, it could be the reason for the problems too. In the new world, tourism lead to increase the trade between persons. Firstly, this essay will discuss the cash in from tourism as the one of the main pros. Secondly, bad behaviors when the tourism out of control as a one of the cons.

At the very outset, the vital advantage of the tourism is provide a renewable money to the countries market. There are a kind of countries do not have the multiple income choice, so that, tourism the only way to kill two birds with one stone and attracted people form whole world to visit, having a nice time, and enhance the economy. A prime example for this is the United Arab Of Emirates it is opening a new job opportunities for local people to service in this field and purchasing and selling from this foreigners. As a result, the cash flow for the economy will be stable or have a slightly moving to highest point.

On the other hand, the main disadvantages when the tourists are having taboo habits against the country law and heritage, rather than demonstrate solidarity for the culture. The yearly cost to repairs the tourism side effect are higher than cashback come from them. For instance, a handful of tourists do not cares for break the constitution , besides they destroy a lot of masterpiece items in museums just for fun. It is lead the government and people work together, as one hand never claps, to conservation their history ,therefore they paid a lot of money for this.

In conclusion, the benefits from the tourism, such as money back and new vacancies for local people, should overpass its negative impacts, such as bad attitudes. Over all, Are the best solution for people are prevent all kind of tourism? I consider we should be on walk the line between the investment come from this and the show our dominance to protect the wonderful places too.