In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility? What are you opinion on this?

There is an argument that centres on children employment by which it is negative effects on youngsters or valuable practice for them. Even though some people believe that this tendency would bring harmful circumstances for students who need to be concentrated on their school learning, in my opinion, I suppose that it could be beneficial experiences for them.

To begin with, there are some people who hold the view that schoolers should not be involved in some of the paid jobs. there are several reasons but the most conspicuous one is perhaps that young children would be exploited by corrupt dealers since they have a lack of power and knowledge about work policies. On top of that, they could be exposed to severe violence affairs when they perform financial activities because they are still immature to thrust temptation away. As a consequence, when youth run into economic actions, they are possibly employed by dangerous adults and they could be experienced physical and mental depressing incidents according to their young age and undeveloped thought. Take South Korea as an example, a plethora of teenagers apply for part-time jobs when their school holiday; but a number of them could not receive the correct payments from the employers, and they have a lack of ideas to solve this problem since they are out of ages protected by employment rules.

Despite the aforementioned argument, I strongly suppose that there are numerous benefits when young people engage in working environment in their early ages. The first reason is that they are able to recognise the importance of money that is made by their parent's blood, sweats and tears. This is evidenced by the fact that children who have experiences of part-time would know how to save money since they realised it is hard to earn; however, teens who are always in mom's hug would not interested in those issues and they would take advantages from their parents as much as they could. Besides, working children could learn many useful skills from their working environments such as cooking skills, communicating skills and problem-solving skills which could build up their future careers. Finally, these students could have more opportunities to choose their majors or professions earlier than others since they could practice beforehand whether the fields are suitable for them or not.

In conclusion, although some people insist that it is ineffective for children to work as a labour force, in my point of view, I am convinced that it would be quite worth experiences for them, owing to the reasons discussed above.