In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is perceived by many that in this modern era, schoolers behave badly in public in a lot of nations. This assay will discuss fully both reasons and solutions for this issue.

Hardly can anyone deny the increasing of the number of children which have troubles with their behavior. There are some causes which are culprits of this issue, one of which is that their parents nowadays do not spend enough time for teaching their children how to behave properly. Indeed, they have to work all day long even at weekend. That means they are so busy and do not make time for their kids. As a result, children do not receive the education from their parents as they should do. For example, kids in Ho Chi Minh city often say bad words because their parents do not tell how wrong it is. The other reason which also need to be concerned is that the development of the internet. Undoubtedly, children can learn bad things easily because they watch many videos which are not made for their age via youtube, TikTok and so on.

On the other hands, there are some solutions for this issue which I should recommend. The first one is that not only parents but only schools should involve in taking active to reduce the number of children with bad behavior. To be specific, kids should be taught when they behave badly. Besides, they should be rewarded when they act in good way. For instance, if children say bad words, their parent should give a punishment like not allowing them use their smartphone or going out with friends. Another action which we should take is that adults should control what schoolers watch on the internet to make sure these contents are educational for them.

To sum it up, it's too much to cover all reasons and solutions for the trouble which children behave badly. Therefore, the aforementioned ideas are main ideas which raise concern.