In many countries today there are many highly qualified without employment.

What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

There are many talented people in the world today, but they are unemployed in many parts of the world. In my opinion, the reason for this situation is that they do not find a suitable company for them, and we can tackle this by suggesting the government open more workshops about employment.

The driver why people with high qualifications have not had a job yet is that the work environment is not suitable for them to trigger their love for their major. Many people work in a company that involves their major, they are fully dedicated to their work but are unrecognized. The boss does not see the benefits they bring to the company and does not realize their strength. Those people can not advance in their careers, so they stop working. For example, there are various students who choose to study abroad and then stay in that country to work because, at the workplace, they can delight in their creativity, get a high salary, and afford their personal lives.

In my view, the solution to this phenomenon is that companies should be encouraged by the government to open more workshops about orientation for employment. There are a large number of people who have a high-level of education, but they do not know what their personal strengths are or which major would be suitable in which organization. By opening workshops for people, especially for the youngsters, they can gain knowledge and recognize their strengths, and the result is that they could find a company that is worthy.

In conclusion, I believe the important reason for this situation is that people are not oriented about which company would be satisfactory, and organizations should create more workrooms to share their experience.