Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that we have a very sedentary lifestyle.

With the advancements of this contemporary era, life has become simplified leading to a very monotonos lifestyle which have raised several health issues among individuals. In my opinion, irregular postures and constant sitting have caused terrible diseases. There are different situations ranging from minor issues like back pain to life threatening didseases like Diabetes and Obesity.

To embark upon, the developments in technology like artificial intelligence, machine learning and robotics has not only left the folks to be jobless but also helped them with their routine tasks. People can govern everything in their life with their smartphones. Thus machine learning is abstaining us from movement. Sedentary lives often direct people into health problems like Obesity, back pain and loneliness. Improper posture and constant sitting have contributed to the decline of our health.

Additionally, the technology has abridged exercise and other activities from our lives which have pessimistically impacted our productivity. For instance, university students skip classes and prefer to sit in inappropriate postures and play video games which result in severe back pain in the long run. Accompanying this, it has also increased mental health problems like loneliness and depression due to the abdication of socialization, conmunication, traveling and other such outdoor activities.

In conclusion, the growth in the health issues is indeed supported by the sedentary lifestyle. The simplified manner of life has definitely brought ease but it has also created an outrageous number of imapcts on the well being of individuals.