Many museums charge for admission while others are free.

Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of museums need to pay charge that people can get the immission but some are free of charge. I think there are more advantage for museums to collect fee than free for people.

There are three main reasons why toll in the museums have more advantages than disadvantages. Firstly, free fro people may be can attract more visitors to trip to a museum, but museums need to maintain by worker, also to hold a show in some places need to spend much money. If free for people, museums are difficult to open because the cost is too high which people can not enjoy some amazing artwork in the future.

Secondly, rechargeable museums may be have better feeling when they visit. When some in charge, people will measure the value, in this process not many people or not the big fan will spend money or time to enjoy it, which can build a quite and suitable environment for people to enjoy. If not charged, may be lead to noisy or crowded environment which will effect people feeling.

Finally, charge fro admission not only benefit for museums, but also benefit for artists. It is encourage artists to create some fantasy work and give them a positive respond. If the museums free for charge, people may be neglect the artists or productions.

In my opinion, the advantages of charging for entrance is overweight the disadvantages.