Many people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Bad situations such as pursuing an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money might occur in a person's life. While most people argue to accept such situations or to improve it, I would suggest to put all our effort to overcome such happenings.

Bad situations such as doing an uninteresting or unsatisfying job with high pay or having a job which we are interested in with a low pay should be dealt according to the persons personal requirement. For example, many students after pursuing their education might have a responsibility to pay their loans or to support the financial needs of their family, in such cases, they must try to attend to their priority of financial needs, whereas some people who are not satisfied with their jobs and are affected physically and emotionally, need to prioritize to health.

Many people might contradict the above statement by stating that every person in their lives have to overcome such stress and pressure and must accept the way they are; trying to take risks may not always be fruitful. Risks such as driving a car without proper training, quitting a job without actual plan for the future might be considered a bad decision during a bad situation.

Planning and execution are necessary attribute in solving a problem. While approaching a problem in our life, the advantages and disadvantages must be taken into consideration and must be discussed with other people to notice their point of view to such approach. It is necessary to include such persons who can guide us and help us during problemed situation.

In conclusion, avoiding a bad situation ultimately lead to more stress and worsen the situation. Instead we must try to plan and overcome such situation for a better future.