Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Many believe in order to get a suitable job, good academic performance in university education is the only guarantee. Others, however, think that working after graduation as well as gain experience in the world of work is better. I totally agree that by doing good in campus will eventually affect our promising future career.

The fast-track academical background which is possessed by applicants is matter in the application requirement of a workplace. By finishing course well in university, it can demonstrate the applicants capability and flexibility to deal with the sort of things in the workplace as they were doing it on campus. When job seekers in Indonesia, for instance, show an outstanding academical record in school, they are likely to get accepted in every job field. The faster the education is finished by the students, the higher their chances to get a good job.

Nevertheless, some people might say that to start working after graduating from university is wasting time. These people argue that study in universities will reduce the amount of time, which is needed by youngsters to get as many as possible work experiences. For them, It is advisable to immediately start working after school to get better an understanding of the world of work. Thus, campus life will only distract young generation to be mature in a workplace. Nonetheless, not everyone has an opinion like this.

Although completing a degree in undegraduate school will require several years of the future job seekers, bachelor degree is still necessary to open up bigger career opportunities among people who do not have it. At the end of the day, the higher the education are, the better job the people will get.

In conclusion, I surely agree that the undergraduate degree is important to get a good future career.