Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Many believes in order to get a suitable job, good academic performance in university education is the only guarantee. Others however, think that working after graduation as well as gain experience in the world of work is better. I totally agree that by doing good in campus will eventually affect our promising future career.

The fast-track academical background which is possessed by aplicants is matter in the application requirement of a workplace. By finishing course well in university, it can demonstrate the applicants capability and felxibility to deal with sorth of things in the workplace as they were doing it in campus. When job seekers in Indonesia, for instance, show an outstanding academical records in school, they are likely to get accepted in every jobfield. The faster the education is finished by the students, the higher their chances to a good job.

Nevertheless, some people might saying that to start work after graduate from university is wasting time. These people argue that study in the university will reduce the amount of time which is needed by youngers to get as many as possible work experience. For them, It is advisable to imediately start working after school to get better understanding of the world of work. Thus, campus life will only distract young generation to be mature in a workplace. Nonetheless, not everyone has an oponion like this.

Although completing a degree in undegraduate school will take require several years of the future job seekers, bachelor degree is still necessary to open up bigger career opportunities among people who do not have it. At the end of the day, the higher the education are, the better job the people will get.

In conclusion, I surely agree that undergraduate degree is important to get a good future career.