Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge.

To what extent is this a positive or a negative development?

New technology has made it easier for people to download copyrighted music and books from the internet without paying money. In my opinion, this view has benefits and drawbacks appropriate with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

On the on hand, getting music and books from the internet for no charge will help more individuals can approach with music and the knowledge from books especially with poor people. it help teenagers and staff relaxing after the hard working day at school or business. They will have more motivation, inspiration and energy for making a wonderful things for their life and for their nation. Furthermore, this trend will create a good habit for individuals and a amazing group for the social. Listenning music will help the citizens more relaxing, comfortable and take a distance away from stress, and also reading books can help human train their knowledge for improving themselves. In addition, with some artist this trend can be their motivation when they can see the helpful of their art with the social and people's life. this is their motivation and responsibility for improving themselves and have more contribution to their country. For example, with the development of technology a plenty of website to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge like zing, sportify and youtube. More artist and their art will be famous with individuals thought this website.

On the other hand, there are enomous numbers of music in the internet, following that the quality of product will be worse. A lot of music appear with terrible content and do not appropriate the the youngs generation. it will lead a horrible influence to their habit and mentality. For example, when some young artist listen to that song, it will affect to their art path in the future. Moreover, some book have fake information in the internet which have not been confirmed by any professtional, it will have a terrible influence for the knowledge of the individuals.

To conclude, download copyrighted music and books from the internet without paying money have its own advantages and drawbacks appropriate with each person. The individuals need to know which music and book is good for them to improve themselves better than before.