In the modern world, people are no longer necessary to use food from animals or products from animals such as medicine and clothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that humans will soon replace products from animals in their daily lives. From my viewpoint, I do agree with this statement because of the existence of artificial food and health problems in recent years.

Nowadays, thanks to advanced technology, people can produce meat from trees and some beans. So, we do not need to kill animals or destroy natural habitats to get food but instead, save the environment. We can also control the amount of nutrition in what we eat, and balance it based on individual needs. Thus, using edible food is more effective when we can control not only our own lives but also create a better world for every creature on this planet.

On the other hand, animals sometimes contain some types of diseases that we have no clue about so eating them may cause a huge problem for our health. For instance, in 2019, a group of people eats sick bats and resulting in the covid pandemic in the world a period of time later. Not only that, in some countries, industrial animals are often raised in a filthy environment or fed unclean food, so they may get a lot of sicknesses. So using these food in our lives is leading to unforeseeable consequences, especially for our health. In the long run, humans will become weaker and our immune system will be more fragile against viruses, leading to the possibility of sicknesses.

In conclusion, food from animals is too dangerous for our lives as they contain some risks of getting diseases. Therefore, governments and scientists should invest in the technology of producing edible food from healthy ingredients to maintain a better world.