Newspapers and books are outdated. Why do some people believe this? What is your opinion?

With the advancement in digitization, surging number of people relish the boon of having every single piece of information at the tip of their fingers. This has led many to believe that, in growing times, editorials and books are no more preferred. Inspite of this being the idea I am on the contradicting opine. The following composition states reasons for peoples thinking and justifies my view.

The principal reason why many bodies tens to move from dailies and handy books is the availability of plethora of options like google news and e-readers. These software applications facilitate individuals with various types of contents that are accurately updated on timely basis and presented attractively. For an instance, google news provides users not only with real time information with any faults but also portrays data about current affairs from all around the globe in no delay.

Secondly, one of the major key factors that adds up to the liking for digitized data over traditional daily papers or hard bonded books is, their all time accessibility. If having a digitized gadget along with internet availability, any personal becomes capable of deriving any sort of information at any point of time from anywhere in the world. To quote an example, many schools and universities inculcate e-learning in their education system that comprises of online texts which bears the potential to educate students from their very residences.

Inspite of this being the fact, it can be stated that old is always gold. This is to say that, the bliss of rolling an eye over the news with a cup of tea in the morning can never be replaced with electronic news. Also, the satisfaction of jotting down notes from a text book is inevitable. Thus, in my opinion, books and editorials are undoubtedly an evergreen tradition to life of many individuals including me and will never go out of demand.