Now a days international tourism is the biggest industry. It creates tension rather than understanding between people from different countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decade, tourism industry has experienced unprecedented success all over the world. A general consensus exists that this contributes to stress between nations instead of establishing better perception among various cultures. I partially agree with this phenomenon

Firstly, one of the most salient reasons why travelling paves the way of understanding lies in the fact of communication. It is aptly illustrated while communicating and interacting with each other individuals gain an insight of each other's customs. This ultimately will foster bilateral friendship along with respect. Another notable point is that tourism lays the foundation for fiscal development. With the advent of aggressive marketing, this flourishing business has had inextricable link with a number of associated business. This might range from Airlines to the small gifts-shop in the region. Thus it had created a cornerstone of employment not only overseas, but also in the local areas. For example, some Asian tourists areas have already lifted out the quagmire of poverty. it is estimated that their children would have better education and welcoming attitudes towards the foreigners visiting their places. On no account, the vast majority of people should have experienced any pressure in this regard

Despite the above, valid reasons exists why a tension may emerge . Unfortunately, there are those in the minority group obsessed with huge financial gain by criminal activities. Smuggling, for an example, is taking the opportunity of the ubiquitous entry into the region. If this situation continues, the dire consequences might have created. Although precautions are available, individual worries whether government can demonstrate the aptitude.Furthermore, tourism is often deemed as a mode of cultural invasion. Although, the advent of social media is potentially dominating the concern, tourism could be associated.

To conclude, tourism is vastly fostering friendship and understanding among persons. The unwelcoming drawbacks of illicit products transportation can easily be countered by competent security services in the port- premises. Likewise, the link of cultural disruption is only a minor fact when compared to the enormous level of perception tourism brings among the individuals