Nowadays, tourism has developed and contributed a significant portion of national income to its own country. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development and give your opinion.

For the time being, coming along with unstoppable growing world, tourism has already been becoming a popular and huge worldwide industry. Some people suppose that it is generating a crucial portion of developing the country while opponents consider this tendency as a factor causing destruction of nature. In these following paragraphs, I will analyze both the pros and cons and then present my own perspective for this hot topic.

On the one hand, there is no denying that tourism has provided several considerable advantages which are promoting its beautiful image to the world and pushing our national economy. Initially, tourism helps to discover deeper insight of diverse traditions and customs, boosting the unity between people of all races, backgrounds and cultures all over the world. When someone travels to somewhere, they will be met the demand of satisfying their taste with different attractive places, resulting to the diverse knowledge and new vision of our life. Secondly, thanks to tourism, our country' s economic growth potential is improving day by day when big businesses are given more opportunities to cooperate with international companies in long terms so that they can take the advantages completely. Moreover, appealing tourists to landscapes assist the locals to raise their income, reduce unemployment.

On the other hand, beside good points I have mentioned, drawbacks are unavoidable even in travelers. To commence with, since too many tourists have pay visits to these well-known attractions, as an outcome of unaware tourists who littering waste haphazardly, historical heritages, natural wildlife as well as animal's inhabitants are being in danger and can be destroyed badly in the foreseeable future. Consequently, the increase in travelers may spoil the beauty of nature, flora and fauna. Additionally, there is a fact that tourism's strong development might accelerate the high risk of transmitting infectious disease among people. The most principal example for this issue is the wide spread of Corona through travelling. In 2021, after months being home to prevent the Covid-19 pandemic.

From my point of view, I believe that its beneficial aspects are more significant than the adverse ones. As long as governments give policy conserve the environment and preserve historical heritages countries can benefit from touristy in many fields.

In conclusion, the development of tourism has contributed such substantial upside to the country as economic growth and the country's image promoting and also exist drawbacks which are the environmental destruction and the hazard to health. Nevertheless, finding out the appropriate solutions not only helps to balance the pros and cons but also improve tourism fully.