People are living longer. Some people think that it causes big problems. Others, however, think the aging population has many advantages for business, government and for society in general. Discuss both views & give your own opinion

Many people think that longevity makes major issues. Whereas, some others argue that old age peoples could help to develop business, and gave many ideas to the public welfare. In my opinion, I believe that, having aged members in society may help to improve the infrastructure of community as well as the development of commercial industries in many ways.

On the one hand, many believe that, ageing population makes problems like, health issues and psychological disorders. For example, Alzheimer's disease and dementia are mainly affecting the people over 60 to 70 yrs. Moreover,other diseases like, arthritis, respiratory problems, and heart diseases are also affecting aged people too. So as to believers of this aspect are right in somehow.

On the other hand, there are obvious positive results those who have aged instructors and guiders to pop up their business and society development even if health issues affects too. Many companies are searching to the well experienced person to enhance their growth and development. Life through experience is different than the one who achieve by the books and theories. So that, some people believe longevity is not a problem.

However, in my opinion, people live longer is good for the society as per the developmental criteria by means of long lasting experience in business. furthermore for the society including families grand parents would give the proper guidance to the younger ones even though they are suffering health problems.

In conclusion,having aged people in society might have hospitalized or bed ridden, the instructions and path way they gave to the world is not forgotten.