people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In current days, sharing many valuable informations such as scientific surveys, business and academic class benefits enormous number of people , yet one may argue that this crucial ones can not excavate freely. Personally, I belive that this development has two faces which are positive and negative aspects.

There are two possible reasons why I myself think people can be given many valuable realities. First of all, it is true that the number of people who are living in substandard conditions constitute hugely, and accessing to varied foundation knowledge is seemingly challenging, thus giving opportunities to read valuabe academic informations is the way to lend the assistance to their whole lifes. Moreover, scientifically speaking, due to the development of technology and science, the extent of pollution increases dramatically, thus allowing public people to access to scientific informations is the best way to acknowledge their substandard daily routines and switch to new ones. For example, if government add more signals and have strict laws to prevent people from littering, our current environment will be proactively conservated directly.

However, in some cases, the secret informations which contain many valuable and crucial details can not leak out easily because it can immediately destroy a company or a nation. Generally speaking, some huge and international companies always keep secret about their businesses’ strategies because if somebody knows about the recipe of sucess, they will directly copy without suffering any challenges. Moreover, the number of unconfirmed informations which have no reliable groups attest raises dramatically, so utilizing unknown sources can harm people from generations to generations because of wrong knowledge.

In conclusion, I myself reckon that utilizing paid information plays important role in our daily life, however sharing knowledge is the best way to lend assisstance to our society.