People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

The life is becoming hard and hard in big cities. People in big cities suffer from different obstacles to deal with their daily matters. They are dealing with traffic, pollution and workload problems. These things can be minimized with the government intervention. The government can give the various incentives to live in regional areas.

People move in the big cities to avail of facilities and to live a comfortable life, but in the big cities’ facilities are limited for limited people. Therefore, crowded areas create mess and discomfort for their natives. In populated areas, people have to deal with various types of diseases which can be occurred with air, water and noise pollutions. Cars and buses spread the noise pollution as well as air pollution. Moreover, huge traffic becomes the hurdle to reach to the destination, so often worker cannot reach their workplaces on time which create work stress. Live in big cities is not a good choice.

The government can resolve this problem by giving the basic necessities to the people who are living in the regional area so that they will not move in the big cities. Moreover, big cities people will also move to the regional area to enjoy the peaceful life of villages. It will give them a good standard of life. On the other side, they will have healthy and pure lives.

To sum up the arguments, life in big cities is not a reasonable choice because it will increase the discomfort and mess, so the government should take initiative to move people from big cities to small regional areas.