People should look after their health for personal benefits, rather than a duty for a society.

Nowadays, a great deal or research has been done about the connection between people health condition and their satisfaction of life. Some commentators believe that people should care about their health as a social responsibility. Although there are some truth about this idea, it is true to say that the immediate benefits of healthy lifestyle contribute to the people.

First of all, I should be highlighted that promoting a healthy lifestyle among people brings with it several positive consequences. Improving the immunity system and increasing the energy level are some of them which result in increased life expectancy and positive attitude toward the life. Lifelong of people boost significantly and they will be able to protect themselves from fatal disease. As a result, those expenses that are associated with health problems will decline considerably.

On the other hand, from a social standpoint, it is evident that the beneficial impact of a healthy lifestyle will contribute to the public welfare. It refers to the amount of national budget which is allocated to health care system by government. In a more healthy society, this money can be spent on recreational programs or developed education facilities which leads to more satisfaction and makes a lot of sense for individuals. Besides, the standard of lie would increase which can act as a motivation, improving the positive inspiration.

Taking everything into consideration, it seems that people should care about their health situation both for themselves and their society, because their health play a key role in promoting public welfare.